Agents

Australia QLD, NSW, ACT, WAVIC
Konrad Wines Australia Pty Ltd
Contact: Sigrun Hengstler
Phone: +61 401 597 740
Email: sigrun@konrad.co.nz

Canada – Ontario
Vergina Import & Export International Inc.
1315 Lawrence Ave E. Suite #312
Toronto
Ontario M3A 3R3
Phone: +1 416 386 1080
Fax: +1 416 386 1459
Contact: Alex Kitts
Email: verginawines@hotmail.com

China
Shanghai Guqing Trading Co.Ltd
Rm1102, Unit23, 1769 Wulian Rd
Pudong, Shanghai
China, Post code 200129
Shanghai
Phone: +86 18916110048 0086-21-33828153
Fax: +86 21 33828153
Contact: Kimberly.ZEmail: kimberly_ZH@hotmail.com
Web: http://www.gqtrade.cn/

Denmark
Ostjysk Vinforsyning A/S
Navervej 21
Hinnerup 8382
Denmark
Phone: +45 8698 8400
Fax: +45 8691 1476
Email: info@vinforsyning.dk
Web: www.vinforsyning.dk

Germany
Pacific Wines Company GmbH
Ampérestrasse 3-5
D-63225 Langen
Phone: +49 6103 280241
Fax: +49 6103 280246
Contact: Mr Mike Mundt
Email: mike.mundt@pacificwine.de
Web: www.pacificwine.de

Maldives
Simdi Bev Beverages
Manaam Building, 8th Floor
2/1 Neeloafaru Magu, Galolhu
Male’ 20-129
Republic of Maldives
Phone: (960) 333 4465
Fax: (960) 333 4436
Contact: Yves Sauboua
Email: yves@simdi.com

Korea
OTi & Wine
#208 Regent Riverview Office
B/D 547-8 Guui-Dong
Kwangjin-Gu Seol
143-709 Korea
Phone: +82 2 798 0707
Fax: +82 2 798 7707
Contact: LEE Jongyoun
Email: koreawine@hotmail.com

Malaysia
Milawa (M) Sdn Bhd
No. 3 Jalan 6/32A
Off Batu 6 1/2
Jalan Kepong Kuala Lumpur 52100
Phone:+60 3 6258 8262
Fax: +60 3 6258 9262
Contact: CM Wong
Email: wines@milawa.com
Web: www.milawa.com

New Zealand
Cellarworks Wines Ltd
88 Carmen Road
Hornby
Christchurch
Phone: +64 21 283 0608
Contact: Gerald Roberts
Email: gerald@cellarworks.co.nz
web: www.cellarworks.co.nz

New Zealand Wellington
Regional Wines
15 Ellice St
Basin Reserve
Wellington
Phone: +64 4 385 6952
Fax: +64 4 382 8488
Web: www.regionalwines.co.nz

New Zealand
Konrad Wines Ltd
PO Box 96 Renwick 7243
Contact: Helene Marchant
Phone: +64 3 572 4110
Fax:+64 3 572 4113
Email: click here

Poland
Kondrat Wina Wybrane Sp. Z o.o
Wierzbowa 3
00-094 Warszawa
Poland
VAT: PL 5252600995
Phone: +48 22 1120193
Contact: Marcin Witek
Email: marcin.witek@mkondrat.pl
Web: www.marekkondrat.pl

Singapore
JC Wines
7 Gambas Crescent, #01-16
Ark @ Gambas
Singapore 757087
Phone: +65 6547 8090
Fax: +65 6547 8373
Contact: Johnny See
Email: sales@jcwine.com.sg
Web: www.jcwine.com.sg

Spain
Mundi Drinks S.L
Carrer Son Fosquet,
24 Poligono Industrial de Son Noguera
Llucmajor
Beleares 07620
Phone: +34 971 121 486
Fax: +34 971 669 455
Contact: Adam Perkal
Email: info@mundidrinks.com
Web: www.mundidrinks.com

Thailand
Black Forrest Distribution Co Ltd
123/30-30 Moo7, Wichitsongkram Road
T.Kathu A.Kathu
Phuket 83120

USA
Southern Starz Inc
5973 Engineer Drive
Huntington Beach CA 92649
Phone: +1 714 892 3030 x106
Fax: +1 714 892 6930
Contact: John Gorman
email: jgorman@southernstarz.com
web: www.southernstarz.com

JAPAN
EIWASHOJI CO., LTD
4-1, Nihonbashi Kodenmacho
Chuo-Ku, Tokyo, Japan
Phone: +81 3 3663 1168
Fax: +81 3 3663 1158
Contact: Fujisaki Noboru
email: noboru.fujisaki@kanseigroup.com